Top EOF Students Honored 

Students in the Educational Opportunity Fund program were recognized for their achievements during the Annual EOF Award Celebration held on April 18.

Awards went to the following students:

Academic Excellence Award
Presented to students who have achieved the highest Cumulative GPA in their respective program.

EOF awards winner

Cynthia Orozco

Cynthia Orozco
Jasmin Rider
Christine Elassar
Jennifer Baez
Laura Reyes

EOF Community Participation Award
For students who have not not only maintained competitive GPAs, but were leaders in their programs.

Kenvil Hernandez
Jasmin Rider
Laura Reyes

Award of Special Recognition
Presented to “adoptees” of the EOF program who exemplify the spirit and intent of the EOF community.

Melanie Rivera

Rising Star Award
Presented to a new EOF student who has demonstrated care for the program.

Cynthia Orozco

Recognition for the Most Improvement
Recognizes students who worked to improve academically.

Selena Attakorah
Nataly Fernandez

EOF Awards recipients 2019